Rabbit Valley
Home Catalog New Releases Hot Items Books by Rabbit Valley Login

Icon Guide
Green - All Ages
Black - Teen
Red - Mature

FANG Volume 6

FANG Volume 6

Fang Volume 6

Synopsis:  There is something enchanting about the Victorian era. It was an era of discovery, exploration, and invention both in and out of the bed chambers. Men researched into the depths of the mind, watched each other fall to depravity, and witnessed the birth of inspiration and lust. All while keeping up appearances. 
The authors for Fang 6 have explored the many parts of the Victorian world and have carefully crafted a collection to stimulate your senses and desires. So find a fainting couch, relax, and enjoy. 



  • Ashes by Slip-Wolf
  • Inspiration by Whyte Yoté
  • The Gallant Endeavour by Tym Greene
  • Initiation by Kyell Gold
  • Moral Folly by Miriam Curzon
  • Summoning by Tym Greene
  • Tithes by Chris "Sparf" Williams
  • While the Wind Shook the Barley by NightEyes DaySpring
  • Cover illustration by Mehndi

‚ÄčThis is a mature content book.  Please ensure that you are of legal age to purchase this material in your state or region.

Share this with your friends:

People who purchased "FANG Volume 6" also bought:

FANG Volume 4
FANG Volume 4 - $20.00
FANG Volume 3
FANG Volume 3 - $20.00
The Long Road Home by Rukis
The Long Road Home by Rukis - $19.95

In Stock

Our Price: $19.95

FANG Volume 6

Style: Anthology

Size: 8.5 x 5.5

Print: Color Cover - Text Interior

Pages: 394

Parental Rating: Mature Readers

Publication Date: July 2015

ISBN: 978-1-61450-251-7

Previous Arrow
Next Arrow

Own this item already? Write a review and share your thoughts.
Are you the publisher, manufacturer, artist, or author of this item? Add your comments to this item

Link to this item: https://www.rabbitvalley.com/item/9296/5699/FANG-Volume-6

Home ] - [ My Account ] - [ Help ] - [ Search ] - [ Directory ] - [ Checkout ] - [ Submissions ] - [ Conventions ] - [ Friends ] - [ Blog ]