Rabbit Valley
Home Catalog New Releases Hot Items Books by Rabbit Valley Login

Icon Guide
Green - All Ages
Black - Teen
Red - Mature

FANG Volume 4

FANG Volume 4

Description: FANG Four is the first volume of Fang to have a tight topical theme rather than the genre based themes of Fang One (Erotica), Fang Two (Horror), and Fang Three (Fantasy). This edition’s theme is “Life After High School.”

This volume features stories which explore the ways in which we define ourselves in relation to our past—stories that ask if one can go home again, and stories about moving on.

We have a pretty hefty collection this time, eleven tales in total—some by names which will be familiar to you and some by newcomers we hope you'll enjoy.

Stories by:

  • Whyte Yoté
  • Sylvan Scott
  • Scott Maddix
  • Tym, Toonces
  • H. A. Kirsch
  • Anima
  • Lindskold Janis
  • Tyler David Coltrane
  • Lycanthromancer
  • Metassus

Cover illustration by Blotch

Style: Novel
Print: Color Cover, Text Interior
Size: 5.5 x 8.5
Pages: 332
ISBN: 978-1-61450-038-4
Content Rating: Adult Readers
Publication Date: January 2012

Share this with your friends:

People who purchased "FANG Volume 4" also bought:

FANG Volume 3
FANG Volume 3 - $20.00
FANG Volume 2
FANG Volume 2 - $20.00
FANG Volume 6
FANG Volume 6 - $19.95

In Stock

Our Price: $20.00

FANG Volume 4

ISBN: 978-1-61450-038-4

UPC/EAN: 978-1-61450-038-4

Previous Arrow
Next Arrow

Own this item already? Write a review and share your thoughts.
Are you the publisher, manufacturer, artist, or author of this item? Add your comments to this item

Link to this item: https://www.rabbitvalley.com/item/8410/5699/FANG-Volume-4

Home ] - [ My Account ] - [ Help ] - [ Search ] - [ Directory ] - [ Checkout ] - [ Submissions ] - [ Conventions ] - [ Friends ] - [ Blog ]

If you have questions, need help, or would like to contact us,
please email Rabbit Valley Customer Service Email Address and Contact Information .