Rabbit Valley
Home Catalog New Releases Hot Items Books by Rabbit Valley Login

Icon Guide
Green - All Ages
Black - Teen
Red - Mature

Basecraft Cirrostratus

Basecraft Cirrostratus

Basecraft Cirrostratus

Description: Things have just gotten very difficult for Professor Elor Kaya. When Emperor Salaar's secret police, the Nightwatch, decide the cougar is a threat to the regime, he flees to the holds of the Basecraft Cirrostratus, a sort of flying airport.  Within its holds, in a hastily-built shanty town, he and several hundred other creatures try to make out a living in a lawless parallel society.

There, Elor is forced to confront gangsters, thugs, gun runners, and bloodthirsty smugglers... and his ex boyfriend, a wolf named Vinz, who fled the surface nine years before.  Complicating things even further, Vinz's current love interest- a fox named Laz- ends up falling for Elor.

Will Elor be sucked into a life of crime? Will Elor reunite with Vinz, or will Laz break Vinz's heart? And how long can they survive inside the dark, sunless holds of the

Basecraft Cirrostratus?

Author Justin Lamar is proud to present the very first of his books to see publication, a story that blends adventure, action, romance, and intrigue that crosses genres.  Fans of Noir and Dieselpunk fiction will enjoy the gritty, dangerous setting reminiscent of 1930s Europe.

Printed – June 2010

Page Count – 170

Size – Novel (5.5 x 8.5)

Format – Color Cover, Black & White Interior

Style – Novel

ISBN – 9781935599562

Share this with your friends:

People who purchased "Basecraft Cirrostratus" also bought:

Scavengers #1
Scavengers #1 - $4.00
Dragon's Hoard Volume 1
Dragon's Hoard Volume 1 - $12.99
Pendant of Fortune by Kyell Gold
Pendant of Fortune by Kyell Gold - $19.95

In Stock

Our Price: $9.95

Basecraft Cirrostratus

ISBN: 1935599569

UPC/EAN: 9781935599562

Previous Arrow
Next Arrow

Own this item already? Write a review and share your thoughts.
Are you the publisher, manufacturer, artist, or author of this item? Add your comments to this item

Link to this item: https://www.rabbitvalley.com/item/8171/5699/Basecraft-Cirrostratus

Home ] - [ My Account ] - [ Help ] - [ Search ] - [ Directory ] - [ Checkout ] - [ Submissions ] - [ Conventions ] - [ Friends ] - [ Blog ]

If you have questions, need help, or would like to contact us,
please email Rabbit Valley Customer Service Email Address and Contact Information or call (702) 291-8286 or fax (702) 537-2001.